Containers and contents of mixed flower arrangements and garden planters may vary due to worldwide shipping delays.
Your gift will be beautiful, fresh, and made as close as possible to the photos shown!

Viviano Flower Shop is a local Michigan florist with five Metro Detroit area retail locations to serve you: St. Clair Shores, Shelby Township, Chesterfield Township, Grosse Pointe Woods, and Rochester. We also stock the Viviano Flower Market inside Vince & Joe's Gourmet Market in Shelby Township. Viviano's is a family-owned flower shop, providing beautiful fresh flowers complemented by outstanding service and value since 1937.

Our stores are open to serve you with careful safety measures and contactless deliveries.
To learn more, please see our COVID-19 Updates page.
Viviano Flower Market   [See special holiday hours] Van Dyke, North of 25 Mile Road
Address:
Inside Vince & Joe's Gourmet Market
55178 Van Dyke Ave.
Shelby Twp., MI 48316
Map and Directions

Vince & Joe's Regular Store Hours:
Mon-Sat: 8AM to 8PM
Sun: 8AM-7PM

Phone:
Call our main store at 586-293-0227
or 800-VIVIANO (848-4266)


Email:
flowers@viviano.com

See https://vinceandjoes.com/stores/locations/ for exceptions to regular store hours.

Special Hours

2023 Holiday Hours and Exceptions to Normal Hours

St. Clair Shores is our main location, and we have four branch stores: Shelby Twp., Chesterfield Twp., Grosse Pointe Woods, and Rochester.
The Viviano Flower Market inside Vince & Joe's Gourmet Market in Shelby Twp. is not staffed by Viviano's and does not share our hours. 
These hours apply to all stores (not including Viviano Flower Market) unless specified otherwise.

Note: most deliveries are made from the St. Clair Shores location (with the exception of some local Rochester deliveries);
thus, flower delivery may still be possible during main store hours on days when only branch stores are closed.

Valentine's DayValentine's Day is February 14th, Tuesday

February 13, Monday

8:00am-7:00pm, branches 9:00am-7:00pm

February 14, Tuesday

8:00am-7:00pm, branches 9:00am-7:00pm
Good FridayGood Friday is April 7th, Friday

April 7, Friday 

Stores CLOSED from 12:00pm-3:00pm, phones open regular hours
EasterEaster Sunday is April 9th, Sunday

April 9, Sunday

CLOSED
Admin DayAdministrative Professionals Day is April 26th, Wednesday

April 25, Tuesday

8:00am-6:00pm, branches 9:00am-6:00pm

April 26, Wednesday

8:00am-6:00pm, branches 9:00am-6:00pm
Mother's DayMother's Day is May 14th, Sunday

May 11, Thursday

8:00am-7:00pm, branches 9:00am-6:00pm

May 12, Friday

8:00am-7:00pm, branches 9:00am-6:00pm

May 13, Saturday

8:00am-6:00pm, branches 9:00am-6:00pm

May 14, Sunday

9:00am-12:00pm
Memorial Day
Memorial Day is May 29th, Monday

May 28, Sunday

9:00am-12:00pm, branches CLOSED

Please see special ordering information for Monday below.

May 29, Monday

CLOSED. Delivery available for funeral service orders placed Sunday.

After-hours Sunday, place funeral home delivery orders for Monday

by phone message or email.

Do not provide your credit card info;

we will call you to confirm the order and get payment information.

Father's DayFather's Day is June 18th, Sunday

June 18, Sunday

9:00am-12:00pm, branches CLOSED
Independence Day

Independence Day is July 4th, Monday

July 02, Sunday

9:00am-12:00pm, branches CLOSED

July 03, Monday

8:00am-4:00pm, branches CLOSED

July 04, Tuesday

CLOSED
Labor DayLabor Day is September 4th, Monday

September 03, Sunday

9:00am-12:00pm, branches CLOSED

Please see special ordering information for Monday below.

September 04, Monday

CLOSED. Delivery available for funeral service orders placed Sunday.

After-hours Sunday, place funeral home delivery orders for Monday

by phone message or email.

Do not provide your credit card info;

we will call you to confirm the order and get payment information.

ThanksgivingThanksgiving Day is November 23rd, Thursday

November 20, Monday

10:00am-6:00pm Shelby & Chesterfield; other stores are normal hours

November 23, Thursday

CLOSED
ChristmasChristmas Day is December 25th, Monday

December 18, Monday

8:00am-6:00pm, Rochester 9:00am-6:00pm, other branches 10:00am-6:00pm

December 24, Sunday

9:00am-12:00pm St. Clair Shores, branches CLOSED

December 25, Monday

CLOSED
New Year's EveNew Year's Eve 2023 is December 31st, Saturday

December 31, Sunday

9:00am-12:00pm St. Clair Shores, branches CLOSED

2024


New Year's Day 2024New Year's Day 2024 is January 1st, Monday

January 1, Monday

CLOSED